Marine Air Control Squadron 2

 

Marine Air Control Squadron 2

MCAS BEAUFORT MCAS CHERRY POINT MCAS NEW RIVER
 Marine Air Control Squadron 2 Command

Lieutenant Colonel Jason A. Sharp
MACS-2 Commanding Officer
VIEW BIO

Major Nathaniel G. Miller
MACS-2 Executive Officer
VIEW BIO

Sergeant Major Joshua C. Wruble
MACS-2 Sergeant Major
VIEW BIO

 

 MACS-2 Voting Program


MACS-2 Voting Program Officer
GySgt McSorley, Ryan
(252) 466-6192
ryan.mcsorley@usmc.mil

TAOC Voting Awareness Officer
2ndLt Martin, Jacob
(252) 466-4093
jacob.martin

Detachment B Voting Awareness Officer
SSgt Bajorek, Steven
(910) 449-6115
steven.bajorek@usmc.mil

Detachment C Voting Awareness Officer
1stLt Foley, Trevor
(252) 466-0629
trevor.foley@usmc.mil

EW/C and Detachment A Voting Awareness Officer
GySgt Austin, Thomas
(252) 466-5637
thomas.austin@usmc.mil

 Suicide Prevention Contacts
 

MACS-2 Suicide Prevention Officer

SSgt Ferguson, Ross

(252) 466 3176

ross.m.ferguson@usmc.mil 

 

TAOC Suicide Awareness Officer

Sgt Courville, Olivia

(252) 466 7391

olivia.a.ornouski@usmc.mil

 

EW/C and Detachment A Suicide Awareness Officer

1stLt Travis, Henry

(843) 228 6559

travis.henry@usmc.mil

 

Detachment B Suicide Awareness Officer

Capt Nichols, Joseph

(252) 466 3086 

joseph.l.nichols@usmc.mil

 

Detachment C Suicide Awareness Officer

SSgt Rooks, Jaron
(252) 466 0677
jaron.rooks@usmc.mil  

 Contact Us

Marine Air Control Squadron 2
Postal Service Center Box 8073
Cherry Point NC 28533

Commercial: (252) 466-3998
DSN: 582-3998

 

 Helpful Information
Outlook Web Access (OWA) *CAC Required
MACG-28 Intranet *CAC Required

 

 For The Families
 

    Relocation Information, Resources,
     & Contact Information

  Deployment Readiness - Are You Ready?

 

Unit Sponsorship Coordinator

SSgt Rodriguez
252-466-5191 (DSN 582)
MACS-2 Sponsorship OMB