Marine Air Control Squadron 2

 

Marine Air Control Squadron 2

2nd MAW • MACG-28 • MACS-2 • MCAS CHERRY POINT
 Marine Air Control Squadron 2 Command

Lieutenant Colonel Jason A. Sharp
MACS-2 Commanding Officer
VIEW BIO

Major Nathaniel G. Miller
MACS-2 Executive Officer
VIEW BIO

Sergeant Major Joshua C. Wruble
MACS-2 Sergeant Major
VIEW BIO

 

 MACS-2 Voting Program

MACS-2 Voting Program Officer
GySgt McSorley, Ryan
(252) 466-6192
ryan.mcsorley@usmc.mil

TAOC Voting Awareness Officer
GySgt Daniels, Jeremy
(252) 466-4980
jeremy.w.daniels@usmc.mil

Det B Voting Awareness Officer
SSgt Bajorek, Steven
(910) 449-6115
steven.bajorek@usmc.mil

EWC/A Voting Awareness Officer
GySgt Austin, Thomas
(252) 466-5637
thomas.austin@usmc.mil
 Suicide Prevention Contacts

MACS-2 Suicide Prevention Officer

SSgt Ferguson, Ross

(252) 466 3176

ross.m.ferguson@usmc.mil 

 

TAOC Suicide Awareness Officer

1stLt Starkey, Barton

(252) 466 4119

barton.starkey@usmc.mil

 

Detachment Charlie Suicide Awareness Officer

SSgt Rooks, Jaron

(252) 466 0677

jaron.rooks@usmc.mil  

 

Detachment Bravo Suicide Awareness Officer

1stLt Witte, Peter

(910) 449 7409

peter.witte@usmc.mil

 

Detachment Alpha Suicide Awareness Officer

GySgt Penniman, Luke

(843) 228 6799

luke.penniman@usmc.mil

 

EWC Suicide Awareness Officer

MSgt Kelly, Tina

(843) 335 6558

Tina.Kelly@usmc.mil

 Contact Us

Marine Air Control Squadron 2
Postal Service Center Box 8073
Cherry Point NC 28533

Commercial: (252) 466-3998
DSN: 582-3998

 

 Helpful Information
Outlook Web Access (OWA) *CAC Required
MACG-28 Intranet *CAC Required

 

 For The Families
 
    Relocation Information, Resources,
     & Contact Information
 

Unit Sponsorship Coordinator

 

SSgt Rodriguez
252-466-5191 (DSN 582)
MACS-2 Sponsorship OMB