Marine Air Control Squadron 2

 

Marine Air Control Squadron 2

2nd MAW • MACG-28 • MACS-2 • MCAS CHERRY POINT
 Marine Air Control Squadron 2 Command

Sergeant Major Joshua C. Wruble
MACS-2 Sergeant Major
VIEW BIO

Major Phillip G. Roberts
MACS-2 Executive Officer
VIEW BIO

Lieutenant Colonel Jason A. Sharp
MACS-2 Commanding Officer
VIEW BIO

 

 MCAS-2 Voting Program

MACS-2 Voting Program Officer
GySgt Fripp, Cochise
(252) 466-6192
Cochise.Fripp@usmc.mil

TAOC Voting Awareness Officer
GySgt Daniels, Jeremy
(252) 466-4980
jeremy.w.daniels@usmc.mil

Det B Voting Awareness Officer
SSgt Bajorek, Steven
(910) 449-6115
steven.bajorek@usmc.mil

EWC/A Voting Awareness Officer
GySgt Austin, Thomas
(252) 466-5637
thomas.austin@usmc.mil
 Suicide Prevention Contacts

MACS-2 Suicide Prevention Officer

GySgt Fripp, Cochise

(252) 466 6192

Cochise.Fripp@usmc.mil

 

TAOC Suicide Awareness Officer

1stLt Starkey, Barton

(252) 466 4119

 barton.starkey@usmc.mil

 

Detachment Charlie Suicide Awareness Officer

GySgt Foose, Hannah

(252) 466 0630

hannah.foose@usmc.mil

 

Detachment Bravo Suicide Awareness Officer

1stLt Witte, Peter

(910) 449 7409

peter.witte@usmc.mil

 

Detachment Alpha Suicide Awareness Officer

GySgt Penniman, Luke

(843) 228 6799

luke.penniman@usmc.mil

 

EWC Suicide Awareness Officer

MSgt Kelly, Tina

(843) 335 6558

Tina.Kelly@usmc.mil

 Contact Us

Marine Air Control Squadron 2
Postal Service Center Box 8073
Cherry Point NC 28533

Commercial: (252) 466-3998
DSN: 582-3998

 

 For The Families
 
    Relocation Information, Resources,
     & Contact Information
 

Unit Sponsorship Coordinator

Sgt Frames
252-466-4042 (DSN 582)
MACS-2 Sponsorship OMB

 

 Helpful Links

SAPR 252-665-4713
 
DStress 877-476-7734
MCCS Cherry Point
Outlook Web Access (OWA) *CAC Required
2nd MAW Intranet *CAC Required